Posted

print

favorite this post 600ft2 - Looking for room (Portsmouth, Dover, Durham, Newmarket) hide this posting unhide

600ft2

cats are OK - purrr

Hey everyone. I'm currently in a rough spot, losing my current apartment in 5 days. The place I was supposed to stay at that my friend recommended never got back and things fell through, so I have to do this on the fly. That being said, I work a lot and don't spend too much in my home location. I work downtown Portsmouth and also work a second job remotely from home. So I will need space for my computer and a desk, small or whatever I can have or make. I also have a small cat named Mufasa. He is litter trained, 3 years old, and a very sweet, kind, loving boy. This cat has NEVER laid a mark on me and is full of love. He is an indoor cat, so he is easy to manage. It's important that I keep him with me, but if I need to be without him for a month or two that's totally okay as well.

I am quiet, clean (a little clutter, but no dirty dishes or mold or other nasty grossness), and I am always willing to help. Any rooms are appreciated, as I said, I work two jobs, so I can do rent, but I am ideally looking for $200-$400 a month. We'll also have to make a plan and meet up and discuss things so I know we're good on each others terms. I want to make sure it's a good situation despite the inconvenience and make sure it's the same for me.

If you call me and I don't pick up, please, please, leave a voice message with a way to get back to you. I will make sure to do so within 24 hours. Thank you so much for considering me.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6894967588

posted:

best of [?]