favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

In search of a Long term pet friendly rental share (New Boston and surrounding areas)

12

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

A 48 y/o widowed female with two small, well behaved, housebroken/trained dogs, one a Service Dog (I have a seizure disorder) and one a regular pet (who will get along with either a dogs/cats once introduced), in search of a rental share as soon as possible in the vicinity of New Boston and surrounding areas (Bedford, Goffstown, Francistown, Weare, Deering, Amherst, Mt. Vernon,) etc, as I work full time in Londonderry. Prefer a rural setting but at this point I am open to anything. I am currently staying temporarily in Manchester after I got scammed out of $1200.00 for a rental share in Milford.

Unfortunately, anything south of Londonderry, East of 93 and north of Concord is out due to no Cellular Service with my carrier.

Looking to spend between $550-$700 a month with utilities and snow removal included. Unfortunately at this time I do not have a Security Deposit but I am more than willing to pay extra until it’s paid. My last house share spent it and I lost what was in my savings to a scam.

PLEASE do not reply if you want more than what I have posted or you are looking to "go in" on a place.

Do not require cable TV, just high-speed Internet as I need it for when I work from home, I have my own Video streaming services and do not require a garage, my car is fine outside. Would also like some storage for my things (no furniture, mostly boxes of personal and family items) as my storage locker is killing me financially!

Some things about me, very quiet, mature, drama, significant other and child-free. Fantastic sense of humor and easy-going, I have no issues helping out around the home, very clean (cleaning helps me de-stress) and organized, love fresh air, enjoy gardening, outdoor work (love mowing the lawn) home improvement projects (former homeowner) and I grew up on a farm so I am a hard worker and have no fear of large equipment or large animals.

I have no close family living, so you would never have to worry about uninvited or overnight guests, do not smoke and a smoker does not bother me (as long as the home does not smell like an ashtray), rarely drink, live a solitary life and enjoy it. I am not one to "crank up" the heat, very conservative when it comes to utilities (though would like to use my AC in the summer) and ALWAYS PAY MY RENT ON TIME!!!!

What I am looking for in a rental share situation is an actual room in a safe, quiet place with someone who takes pride in their home/rental. Is easy-going (not paranoid), loves animals and takes care of them, RESPECTFUL mature, a good communicator (not say I will fix it and do nothing or leave notes everywhere), clean, picks up after themselves, their pets, not a clutter bug/hoarder, an individual who does not have “double standards” ie: I can do it but not you, someone who does not have several “partners” in and out all the time and most of all a good decent person.

I do not care about sexual orientation, skin color, if your male or female, religious and or political views, whether you have children or not, I am not the type of person who will "get involved" in your affairs all I ask is I have the same “rights” as you do.

Can provide Rental, Employment and Pet References, NHSP Background Check, and rental history.

I look forward to hearing from you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6989840498

posted:

updated:

best of [?]