Posted

print

favorite this post Childcare in Southern Maine (Scarborough) hide this posting unhide

Asselyn Drive

(google map)

I am a stay at home mom in Scarborough offering childcare for 1-2 children ages 1 year +. This can be in my home or yours, whichever you prefer. I have a 8 month old son, who will be in my care also. I know how difficult it can be to find childcare in the area. Most daycare's have waiting lists and no availability until 2020. I am available Monday thru Friday with room for discussion on the time frame needed. Price rage is $16-20 per hour.

I have worked at a daycare located in Freeport as a floating teacher. I mainly was in the toddler room, but I also filled in when needed with ages 3-7. I would be more than happy to provide further information on this and a telephone number/email for a reference.

A little about myself; I am a 30 year old, college educated, once medical office professional. My husband and I moved to Scarborough last year from Norway Maine, with our 3 year old labradoodle, Bailey. We love fishing, camping and and exploring new places. I am a music lover and I typically have something playing. I would love to be able to take the children on local outings too, such as the beach. I live less than 15 minutes away from the ocean and ice cream. Of course this is totally up to you! I live in a closed loop neighbor hood, which I love to take daily walks around when the weather is nice.

Please feel free to contact me with any addition questions or requests.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6895403356

posted:

best of [?]