Posted

print

favorite this post SAHM offering part-time, in home childcare! Very FLEXIBLE. hide this posting unhide

Hi, I'm a stay at home mom to a 2.5 year old, and with the spring and summer months coming up I'd love to have another little one join us for the fun! (Even though this can be a much longer term thing!)

I graduated with my Bachelor's of Science in Human Development because I've always loved children and learning about them. Before becoming a sahm I worked as a preschool teacher, but nothing has given me more experience with children like having my own! I love staying home with my son, but would also like to work with other children as well because that's something I really miss.

I'm a really active parent and love to do fun things like:
Visit the library or bookstores
Sensory play
Arts and crafts
Play in our back yard
Go for walks
Visit the playground
Fine and gross motor activities
Music time
On nice days have snack or lunch time outside - I'm big on getting outside whenever possible
But I also have a routine for it all. I find kids really thrive in routines. If you have any ideas that you'd like me to incorporate in your child's day I'd be glad to hear them! I do have a pack n play in a separate room for naps times.

I can be really flexible with the part time days as long as they're mostly M-F. If you want only 1 day, or 2 days, or only a few hours on some days; I can make that work! I'm also available for the occasional date nights.

Feel free to message me with any other questions or inquiries!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6847459970

posted:

best of [?]